List of Ruto’s latest appointees to various parastatals

President William Ruto has made new appointments in various parastatals.

They include the President’s trusted personnel who will help him propel his Bottom-Up agenda.

1. Prof Raphael Munuve – Chair Konza

2. Emilio Mugo – Chair NEMA

3. Stanley Khainga – Chair, KMPDC

4. Francis Gichaba – Chair Tourism Board

5. Rispa Wapukhulu – Chair KLB

6. Ali Mbogo – Chair – LAPSSET Development Authority

7. Odoyo Owidi – Chair, Late Victoria South Water Works Development Agency 8. Brown Ondego – Chair – Kenya Civil Aviation Authority

9. John Lonyangapuo – Chair North Rift Water Works Development Agency.

The appointments happen at a time when the president faces a brutal headache to reward his political allies who vied for various sits in last year’s General Election but lost,  with the Chief Administrative Secretary (CAS) positions.

Lawrence Baraza

Lawrence Baraza is a prolific writer with competencies in Digital Media, Print, and Broadcast. Baraza is also a Communication Practitioner currently spearheading Digital content on Metropol TV's Digital Desk.

Related Articles

Back to top button