Sunday, Aug 9, 2020
HomeArticles Posted by Rosemary Kinyanjui

The Ministry of Health on-boarded four more Counties to the Intergovernmental Participation Agreement programme as it continues on its mission to achieve Universal Health Coverage (UHC) in the country. The four counties- Kiambu, Kajiado, Elgeyo Marakwet and Narok bring the total of the counties that have signed

Read More