Friday, Jan 21, 2022
Home2021July (Page 21)

President Uhuru Kenyatta assented to four Parliamentary Bills in accordance with Article 115(1)(a) of the Constitution. The bills include the Appropriation Bill 2021, the Second Supplementary Appropriation Act 2021, the County Allocation of Revenue Act, and the Finance Bill 2021. The State House said that the president signed the bills into

Read More